Global

‡ In these countries please contact our distributor

Full Year Results 2018

We will release our results for the full year ended 31 December 2018 on Thursday 7 February 2019 at 7am GMT / 2am EST.

Conference call

There will be a conference call for financial analysts at 8.30am GMT / 3.30am EST.

Listen into the live webcast

To listen in by phone, call:

UK/International: +4402071928338, UK Freephone: 08002796619, USA local: +1 8778709135  

Passcode: 3782499

Enquiries

Investors/ Analysts

Andrew Swift                                                                                      
+44 (0) 20 7960 2285
Smith & Nephew plc

Media

Charles Reynolds                                                                              
+44 (0) 1923 477314
Smith & Nephew plc 

 

Analysts Conference Call

Listen to the live webcast of our full year results on 7 February 2019.

Listen